5 stars of pau international equestrian competition

The 5 Stars of Pau, the unmissable sporting event in the South West!

Last updated:

The 5 Stars of Pau will be held from 27 to 31 October 2021. The two international equestrian triathlons are therefore approaching at a great gallop. The opportunity to attend an impressive show, for connoisseurs as well as novices, and which brings the territory to life.

Les 5 Etoiles de Pau, the only 5* eventing event in France

There are only six 5* level eventing events in the world. The 5 Etoiles de Pau event is the only one in France. It is therefore the best athletes in the world who have an appointment there, including the Olympic riders. Not to mention the 4* harness competition where the most successful athletes on the planet also come to compete. Events of the highest existing level, spectacular courses, a friendly atmosphere, all in the middle of nature. Emotion and suspense are therefore at the rendezvous, for horse lovers as for the general public.

Visitors will also be able to enjoy the open-air village and its many exhibitors. As well as animations proposed for young and old. Not to mention the equestrian show of Jean-François Pignon on Saturday, October 30. It will be followed by a bodega evening, to celebrate together this new edition!

equestrian competition 5 stars of pau 2021
5 Stars of Pau, one of the 6 5* eventing events in the world

International event, a major economic player

Building on the successful experience of 2020, the organizer Centaure Production continues its momentum with this 31st edition. An indispensable player in local life, the event attracts 40,000 visitors and athletes from some twenty nations. It therefore brings to life the hotel and tourism industry, but also its many suppliers and exhibitors: a major economic player that brings together the world of business, which is found around the beautiful values of sport in an original setting.

Professional communication: the original format of the 5 Etoiles de Pau to enhance your business

For companies, several offers are still available for 5-star visibility and share unforgettable moments.

Thus, companies can benefit from field communication. The possible formats are intended to be extremely wide, so as to satisfy the greatest number. Sponsorship of cross and/or jumping obstacles; exhibition stand to present your products and your activity; panels on the career of honor or relaxation; video clip on our three giant screens… Enough to reach both on-site visitors and streaming viewers. For good reason, the broadcast of the event has 1 million views in France and internationally.

In addition, advertisers also have at their disposal a VIP Hospitalityoffer. They then enjoy a gastronomic break prepared by the chef of 5 Etoiles de Pau. The opportunity to enjoy gourmet lunches for 8 people to receive guests in peace.

Finally, the 5 Stars of Pau also offer ticketing offers for the EC.

communication companies international sporting event

Covid-19, the necessary health pass for a smooth event

The 5 Stars of Pau welcoming a large public, the health pass will be required at each entry on the site for all. Thus, visitors, members of the organization, exhibitors, but also all the people who will be welcomed in the VIP area and the boxes must be able to present it. The health management plan has been validated with the Prefecture of the Pyrénées-Atlantiques. The 5 Stars of Pau have therefore made sure to do what is necessary for the safety of all, in accordance with the regulations of the health pass.

For visitors who have not had the opportunity to do a test within the required time, the organizer Centaure Production also provides the possibility of carrying out Covid tests on site.

Practical information

Les 5 Etoiles de Pau, CCI 5*L and CAIO 4*, from 27 to 31 October 2021

The health pass will be systematically checked at each entry on the site.

For company offers, contact us at 05 59 92 94 25 or by email.

Program, info & online ticketing -10%.

Abonnez-vous à la Newsletter

X

5 étoiles de pau concours équestre international

Les 5 Etoiles de Pau, le rendez-vous sportif incontournable du Sud Ouest !

Les 5 Etoiles de Pau se tiendront du 27 au 31 octobre 2021. Les deux triathlons équestres internationaux approchent donc au grand galop. L’occasion d’assister à un spectacle impressionnant, pour les connaisseurs comme les novices, et qui fait vivre le territoire.

Les 5 Etoiles de Pau, l’unique concours complet 5* en France

Il n’existe que six concours complets de niveau 5* dans le monde. L’événement des 5 Etoiles de Pau est l’unique en France. Ce sont donc les meilleurs sportifs du monde qui y ont rendez-vous, dont les cavaliers olympiques. Sans oublier la compétition d’attelage 4* où les athlètes les plus performants de la planète viennent également s’affronter. Des épreuves du plus haut niveau existant, des parcours spectaculaires, une atmosphère conviviale, le tout en pleine nature. Émotion et suspense sont donc au rendez-vous, pour les amoureux du cheval comme pour le grand public.

Les visiteurs pourront également profiter du village en plein air et de ses nombreux exposants. Ainsi que des animations proposées pour petits et grands. Sans oublier le spectacle équestre de Jean-François Pignon le samedi 30 octobre. Il sera suivi d’une soirée bodega, pour fêter ensemble cette nouvelle édition !

concours équestre 5 étoiles de pau 2021
5 Etoiles de Pau, l’un des 6 concours complets 5* au monde

Événement international, un acteur économique majeur

Fort de l’expérience réussie de 2020, l’organisateur Centaure Production poursuit sur sa lancée avec cette 31ème édition. Acteur indispensable de la vie locale, l’évènement attire 40 000 visiteurs et des athlètes d’une vingtaine de nations. Il fait donc vivre l’industrie hôtelière et touristique, mais aussi ses nombreux fournisseurs et exposants : un acteur économique majeur qui réunit le monde de l’entreprise, qui se retrouve autour des belles valeurs du sport dans un cadre original. 

Communication professionnelle : le format original des 5 Etoiles de Pau pour valoriser son entreprise

Pour les sociétés, plusieurs offres sont encore disponibles pour une visibilité 5 étoiles et partager des moments inoubliables.

Ainsi, les entreprises peuvent profiter d’une communication terrain. Les formats possibles se veulent extrêmement larges, de façon à satisfaire le plus grand nombre. Parrainage d’obstacles de cross et/ou de jumping ; stand d’exposition pour présenter vos produits et votre activité ; panneaux sur la carrière d’honneur ou de détente ; clip vidéo sur nos trois écrans géants…  De quoi toucher amplement à la fois les visiteurs sur site et les spectateurs en streaming. Pour cause, la diffusion de l’événement fait 1 million de vues en France et à l’international.

En complément, les annonceurs ont également à disposition une offre Hospitalité VIP. Ils profitent alors d’une pause gastronomique préparée par le chef du 5 Etoiles de Pau. L’occasion de déguster des déjeuners gourmets pour 8 personnes pour recevoir des invités en toute tranquillité.

Enfin, les 5 Etoiles de Pau proposent également des offres billetterie pour les CE

communication entreprises événement sportif international

Covid-19, le pass sanitaire nécessaire pour un événement sans accroc

Les 5 Etoiles de Pau accueillant un large public, le pass sanitaire sera exigé à chaque entrée sur le site pour tous. Ainsi, les visiteurs, les membres de l’organisation, les exposants, mais aussi toutes les personnes qui seront accueillies dans l’espace VIP et les loges devront pouvoir le présenter. Le plan de gestion sanitaire a été validé avec la Préfecture des Pyrénées-Atlantiques. Les 5 Etoiles de Pau se sont donc assuré de faire le nécessaire pour la sécurité de tous, conformément à la réglementation du pass sanitaire.

Pour les visiteurs n’ayant pas eu l’occasion de faire un test dans les délais requis, l’organisateur Centaure Production prévoit également la possibilité d’effectuer des tests Covid sur place.

Infos pratiques

Les 5 Etoiles de Pau, CCI 5*L et CAIO 4*, du 27 au 31 octobre 2021

Le pass sanitaire sera systématiquement contrôlé à chaque entrée sur le site.

Pour les offres entreprises, contactez-nous au 05 59 92 94 25 ou par mail.

Programme, infos & billetterie en ligne -10%.

Abonnez-vous à la Newsletter

X